Skip to content

Fashion Jewelry Designer

October 20, 2011

Handmade Costume jewelry designed to shine. Fashion is a big statement we all have to make in our lives. Being a Jewelry Designer has really made me more excited about getting into fashion more and more. I think the best place for a woman to find nice shoes is Neiman Marcus, Gucci, and Saks Fifth Avenue. Being in the business of Jewelry Designing has been a great experience, I love to see people reactions when the see the quality of my jewelry it’s a great feeling. I loved fashion all my life so me designing jewelry came natural to me. Dressing up and knowing that I have the confidence to wear the clothes with my head held high is a wonderful feeling!!!!!!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

